Performance on Street

streetconcert

I decided to spend day exploring around Harajuku, Japan. I was already got used to street performances happening around the city without warning and I totally loved it. I came across this drummer group four times on my Harajuku day. This photo is from first time when they had taken over whole street. Next time was on another street, then on shopping mall’s stairs and the last time on yet another street. They were so cool!

.      .      .

This blog is dedicated to my amazing travel photos. Everyday I will share one photo and small story how I happened to took it. So follow me for more wanderlust photos!

And remember to check out my “real” travel blog!

 

2 thoughts on “Performance on Street

Leave a Reply

