Day in Amusement park

sarkaniemi

I don’t hate amusement parks. I just wanted to state that before everything else. I may not hate them but I hate the circling, lying and spinning rides. Like that one in the photo. It looks so beautiful against the blue sky but believe me if photos would talk it creamed at us to run.

So I can go to amusement parks. I can take photos and enjoy other people having fun but never try to get me in any of those crazy rides. I’m scared to death by them…

.      .      .

This blog is dedicated to my amazing travel photos. Everyday I will share one photo and small story how I happened to took it. So follow me for more wanderlust photos!

And remember to check out my “real” travel blog!

3 thoughts on “Day in Amusement park

Leave a Reply

