Camping and Shoes

camping

This photo was taken from the summer camp I was earlier this summer. I have been scout for over ten years and I have this kind of group shoe photos from tens of camps. It has long history for me because the first photo is from one of the first camps I was on.

At that time there was no cameras on phones and I had always this disposable camera with me. (You used it once and after developing the photos throw it away.) A lot has changed from that but I still love taking the photos of mine and the others’ staying on my tent shoes.

Read more stories from this trip here!

.      .      .

This blog is dedicated to my amazing travel photos. Everyday I will share one photo and small story how I happened to took it. So follow me for more wanderlust photos!

And remember to check out my “real” travel blog!

Leave a Reply

