Dancing in Sunset

sunsetting

I think I speak too much about my family holidays but those are the best memories I have. Just chilling on the beach and waiting for the beautiful photogenic sunset to come. It was worth the wait. Colorful sky and sea made perfect photos.

In reality my little sister is the photographer one of us. I may have this blog but she is millions times better than I am. So everyone else waited with her to take the photos (I think she needed them for school…)

.      .      .

This blog is dedicated to my amazing travel photos. Everyday I will share one photo and small story how I happened to took it. So follow me for more wanderlust photos!

And remember to check out my β€œreal” travel blog!

4 thoughts on “Dancing in Sunset

Leave a Reply

