Overcoming Fears=Traveling

osaka

I’m scared of high places but for me traveling means overcoming my fears. So nothing was stopping me from going to swinging glass booth in huge Ferris wheel when I got free ticket to go there in Osaka, Japan.

I was so scared that even moving felt like deathly affair. BUT the view was amazing and I took amazing photos to remember the moment later on. And I was brave enough to visit another Ferris wheel in Osaka later at that day.

.      .      .

This blog is dedicated to my amazing travel photos. Everyday I will share one photo and small story how I happened to took it. So follow me for more wanderlust photos!

And remember to check out my “real” travel blog!

2 thoughts on “Overcoming Fears=Traveling

Leave a Reply

