Finnish Ferris Wheel

Helsinki sky ferris wheel

Can I introduce you Finnish Ferris Wheel! It may seem normal by first glance but believe me we are more crazy than that. So what’s the special thing in this Ferris Wheel? Well, there is Sauna in one of the cabins.

.      .      .

This blog is dedicated to my amazing travel photos. Everyday I will share one photo and small story how I happened to took it. So follow me for more wanderlust photos!

And remember to check out my “real” travel blog!

7 thoughts on “Finnish Ferris Wheel

    1. Yep, we have Saunas everywhere. And when I say everywhere I really mean it. In most of the houses even small student apartments, we also have boat Saunas, tent Saunas and free public Saunas. Literally Saunas everywhere 😀

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

