Going to School!

oldtown

I have had busy week and as apology for not posting in the last two days I wanted to share this photo and my reason… I will go to school day after tomorrow! This is crazy because I am not ready. I don’t have place to live, I did the final decision today and I have to leave home tomorrow to be early in the city.

So tomorrow I’m headed to beautiful Kokkola (yes that photo is from there) and study there business. I’m so scared. It’s been over year from the time I last attended to school. Wish me luck!

.      .      .

This blog is dedicated to my amazing travel photos. Everyday I will share one photo and small story how I happened to took it. So follow me for more wanderlust photos!

And remember to check out my “real” travel blog!

2 thoughts on “Going to School!

Leave a Reply

