Old Market and The Captain

Old market Helsinki

Funny detail in this photo is that old “captain” in the corner. He was walking around the market hall same time we were there. He looked like some one I would love to get know. Man traveling around the world with his small boat. He jumped in my photo out of nowhere and even if I never got to talk with him part of him will now be forever here in my blog.

.      .      .

This blog is dedicated to my amazing travel photos. Everyday I will share one photo and small story how I happened to took it. So follow me for more wanderlust photos!

And remember to check out my “real” travel blog!

2 thoughts on “Old Market and The Captain

Leave a Reply

