Rainy Day in Tallinn

tallinn14

More Tallinn photos! It was rainy so some of my photos look very dark and or stormy even if there was blue sky above the city. I totally loved this view. I want to live in place like this! Full of old buildings, princess towers and scary legends…

 

.      .      .

This blog is dedicated to my amazing travel photos. Everyday I will share one photo and small story how I happened to took it. So follow me for more wanderlust photos!

And remember to check out my “real” travel blog!

Leave a Reply

