Dots, dots, dots…

Yayoi Kusama Helsinki dots

Dots, dots, dots! Street art in Helsinki. So we were walking in Helsinki with my friend and just happened to walk past this park full of dots. Apparently it has something to do with the Yayoi Kusama exhibition I visited earlier this year in Sweden.

It was funny how small group of tourists were taking photos and being amazed. Surprisingly I have seen a lot of this kind of art around Finland. We may not be perfect with our graffiti (do you want to see photos of terrible graffiti we have here in my charming home country?) but we know how to do imaginative street art.

.      .      .

This blog is dedicated to my amazing travel photos. Everyday I will share one photo and small story how I happened to took it. So follow me for more wanderlust photos!

And remember to check out my “real” travel blog!

Leave a Reply

