Waterfall and new friend

waterfall japan

There is this big greenhouse place in Tokyo and this is waterfall from there. I also have fun story to go with this photo.

I had Tokyo grutto pass that gives you free admission to many attractions. Greenhouse dome was one of them. I went in took some photos and was quite awed. The nature is totally different from what I used to. However I had quickly sir led around the whole place and decided to leave. On my way out I saw place where they taught origami. Of course I went to learn!

My origami didn’t go well but something good came out of it. The place had free voluntary guides and one of them spotted me. She asked if I would like to get tour around and of course I said yes. (This trip was meant to be full of mew experiemces!) I got long lesson about Japan’s nature and got good sightseeing tips from the local guide.

She also told me that I was the first ever guest to get English tour from her! How cool is that? After the tour I recommend her to do it more often because her English was excelent and the stories interesting.

.      .      .

This blog is dedicated to my amazing travel photos. Everyday I will share one photo and small story how I happened to took it. So follow me for more wanderlust photos!

And remember to check out my “real” travel blog!

Leave a Reply

