Just Normal Finland

home

There is nothing beautiful, extraordinary or interesting in this photo. Then why I decided to share it with you today?

This is my new home, the street I see everyday, my home’s shadow spreading over everything. This is important place for me. And this blog is all about the thing I find important (or pretty) so even if this photo isn’t masterpiece it is important one for this blog.

.      .      .

This blog is dedicated to my amazing travel photos. Everyday I will share one photo and small story how I happened to took it. So follow me for more wanderlust photos!

And remember to check out my “real” travel blog!

Leave a Reply

