The Lovely Art

interactive art museum kiasma colors

I love museums and I think I have mentioned that too many times in my blogs… But this photo really sums up why. Some people don’t realize how cool can art be. Usually we think art means old buildings full of even older paintings.

In reality art can mean colors, laughing until you can’t breath and finding peace inside of yourself. This art work was exhibited in Kiasma museum earlier this year. There was long line of people wanting to take nap in the comfy looking hammock things.

.      .      .

This blog is dedicated to my amazing travel photos. Everyday I will share one photo and small story how I happened to took it. So follow me for more wanderlust photos!

And remember to check out my “real” travel blog!

Leave a Reply

