Tourists in storm

Helsinki and storm

This Senate Square from Helsinki keeps so many of my happy memories in it. I have always been part of the group making the tourists wonder are Finns gone crazy. There have been flash mops I took part,  screaming, having fun and being normal young crazy Finn. I have once ended up in random couple’s wedding picture with Jedward mask on and probably to too many tourists’ photos doing some crazy shit.

This time when I visited I was just quietly observing. As twenty one years old I’m not as crazy anymore. But still the memories and seeing all the tourists here makes me smile. It also makes me miss some old friends and loves. Nostalgic.

.      .      .

This blog is dedicated to my amazing travel photos. Everyday I will share one photo and small story how I happened to took it. So follow me for more wanderlust photos!

And remember to check out my “real” travel blog!

Leave a Reply

