New Things

luvre

Luvre, Paris, France

So, today I changed the layout of this blog. I don’t know if it is any better than the one before. However this one is easier for me to manage (read easier to share my instagram photos that will save my time…) So what do you think?

.      .      .

This blog is dedicated to my amazing travel photos and stories. I will try to share new photo everyday but I have never been one to follow schedules… So follow me for more wanderlust photos!

And remember to check out my “real” travel blog!

 

Leave a Reply

