Hellish Monkey Park Mountain

Kyoto Monkey Park Arashiyama

Monkey Park, Arashiyama, Kyoto, Japan

Today I felt like sharing one Japan memory. This photo is from the hellish Monkey Park aka mountain I didn’t know I was going to climb on that day. I love this photo and I loved Arashiyama even more. The climb to top of the mountain was totally worth of all the pain but I have just one wish for the park… Please can you always mention to everyone that it’s not park but HUGE mountain you have to climb up! That would have saved my cute shoes and dead legs…

What wouldn’t I do to see funny and cute monkeys?

.      .      .

This blog is dedicated to my amazing travel photos and stories. I will try to share new photo everyday but I have never been one to follow schedules… So follow me for more wanderlust photos!

Read more adventures from my another blog!

5 thoughts on “Hellish Monkey Park Mountain

Leave a Reply

