Pink Drinks and Bubbles

cruise_drink

HELSINKI – STOCKHOLM CRUISE

I don’t drink any alcohol (it just tastes too bad for me to even try…) but that doesn’t mean I can’t enjoy my time with people who do. This photo is from our family Easter cruise to Stockholm. Everyone else had something alcoholic while I drunk my non-alcoholic strawberry chili drink. It tastes exactly like summer!

.        .        .

And remember to follow my “real” travel BLOG / FACEBOOK for more amazing wanderlust stories of me getting lost around the world!

Leave a Reply

