Magical Rainbow of London

London Hyde Park

HYDE PARK, LONDON, UK

Last autumn during my London trip I encountered this rainbow in Hyde Park. I am not that good at photography but I am quite satisfied with this shot. You can see the rainbow in it so I count it as a win! Someone would say that my pretty scenery photo has too many people in it but I like more taking these “real” photos where you can see all the people, tourists, bad sides of things and everything someone else might leave out of the photo. That’s not a bad thing right?

.        .        .

And remember to follow my “real” travel BLOG / FACEBOOK for more amazing wanderlust stories of me getting lost around the world!

2 thoughts on “Magical Rainbow of London

Leave a Reply

