Roses are red… blue, yellow and pinkish!

Photo Travel Blog

MY HOME, FINLAND

Last weekend my little sister graduated from high school and we had party to congratulate her. It is so odd how quickly time is going. How can she already be so old! I feel like my own graduation party was just last weekend even if it has been over two years. Where all the time is disappearing?

.        .        .

And remember to follow my “real” travel BLOG / FACEBOOK for more amazing wanderlust stories of me getting lost around the world!

Leave a Reply

