Lost in Bremen

Travel Photos: Bremen

BREMEN, GERMANY

I did trip to Bremen a few weeks ago and I have to say that this city really surprised me. After doing some research through internet it seemed like boring place where I was just going to spend a few days before continuing to Brighton, UK because that was cheaper than flying there straight from Finland. After spending three nights I have to say that Bremen charmed me and I have to return there rather sooner than later.

I mean look at the photo! Who couldn’t love idyllic old town? And especially if there is areas full of street art, small boutiques and tasty food close by! Bremen really is worth of visit. If you want to see more photos from Bremen stay tuned and follow my real travel blog HERE. I will be posting Bremen Photo Diary later today. Also I have now FACEBOOK page so feel free to follow it!

7 thoughts on “Lost in Bremen

Leave a Reply

