Memories from Harajuku

Travel Blog

HARAJUKU, TOKYO, JAPAN

After a long time I am back with photo from my Japan trip. I can’t believe it has soon be two years. It still feels like I returned just yesterday. You can’t even imagine how my I miss back there. Japan was country that somehow fitted perfectly for me. I felt more home there than I feel in my home country Finland!

This photo is from Harajuku. One of my ultimate favorite neighborhoods in Tokyo. I had been using Line with my friend for some time when I first visited this small shop selling only line fan products. It was like heaven.

Now I am just looking all these photos I took in Japan… Maybe I will share one tomorrow for throw back Thursday in my INSTAGRAM.

One thought on “Memories from Harajuku

Leave a Reply

